contact

Contact Us

p: 678.302.1302

f: 678.302.1300

2426 Clairmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30329

Staff Emails

Send general inquiries to info@cliffvalley.org; your message will be routed to the right person. 

 

Thom Barclay

Director of Instructional Technology

Contact

Email: tbarclay@cliffvalley.org

Loretta Chapman

Director of Finance

Contact

Email: lchapman@cliffvalley.org

Michael Edwards

Head of School

Contact

Email: medwards@cliffvalley.org

Tamara Hamilton

School Counselor

Contact

Email: thamilton@cliffvalley.org

Lori Harris

Director of Preschool-Grade 5

Contact

Email: lharris@cliffvalley.org

Jackie Keepers

Business Office

Contact

Email: jkeepers@cliffvalley.org

Anne-Marie Lang

Front Desk and Administrative Support

Contact

Email: amlang@cliffvalley.org

Jennifer Marzano

Director, Marketing and Communications

Contact

Email: jmarzano@cliffvalley.org

Garn Miller

Assistant Director, Grades 5-8; Athletic Director

Contact

Email: gmiller@cliffvalley.org

Dara Simmons

Director of Development

Contact

Email: dsimmons@cliffvalley.org

Megan Vitale

Registrar and Director of Admissions

Contact

Email: mvitale@cliffvalley.org

Marcus Wilson

Director of Operations

Contact

Email: mwilson@cliffvalley.org